General Managers

(As of lundi, mai 28 2018)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
Ottawa          André Boies                                boies.andre@videotron.ca
Minnesota       Stéphane Davidson                          stephanedavidson@gmail.com
NewEngland      Martin Landry                              ltin39@hotmail.com
NewJersey       Yannick Dumais                             hurricanes1973@hotmail.com
Phoenix         William Beauchesne                         sim_lhjmq@hotmail.com
Miami           Richard Paquet                             richard50@live.ca
Toronto         David Lessard                              amh.torontotoros@gmail.com
Birmingham      Richard Forest                             forestr@sympatico.ca
NewYork         Martin Forget                              Martin.forget1977@hotmail.com
Calgary         Maxime Blanchette                          maxime@maxblankk.com
SFrancisco      Denis Tremblay                             tremblaydenis@hotmail.com
Laval           Stéphane Émond                             demon@globetrotter.net
Baltimore                                                  
Cincinnati      Fred Gagnon                                fredg21@hotmail.com
Winnipeg        Marc-André Blondeau                        emablondeau09@gmail.com
Houston         Bernard Lepage                             bernard27@live.ca
Michigan        Jean-François Dumais                       nash_lhveq@yahoo.ca
Quebec          Martin Normand                             nordiques_qc@hotmail.com
Cleveland       Guillaume Brasseur                         gbrasseur@hotmail.com
Denver          Damien Dumas                               damien.dumas@videotron.ca
Dayton          Daniel Pigeon                              danielpigeon13@hotmail.com
Vancouver       Louis-Philippe Dumas                       louisphilippedumas@hotmail.com
Chicago         Yves Dionne                                yesdi@hotmail.ca
Manhattan       Jason Gagnon                               lastrezort69@hotmail.com
Indiana         Jérome Bérubé                              j_berube66@hotmail.com
SanDiego        Dany St-Pierre            30               danystp2@gmail.com
Orlando         Steeve Proulx                              budkingofbeer@hotmail.com
LosAngeles      François Dumas                             razades@hotmail.com
Alberta         Guillaume Couillard                        masterchamp39@hotmail.com
Philly          Raphaël Dumais                             raphdumais1@gmail.com


Email All GMs